amandawritesablog

Just another WordPress.com site

I think I have an attention disorder…

Or not, as Kelly just pointed out, seeing as how it is extremely over-diagnosed  But I think I do have issues with paying attention to stuff. And silence. I don’t do silence. At all.

Even now, I should be working on an actual blog that is homework and stuff. But no. I’m writing a blog for no reason. I guess mostly to vent and avoid my homework…. and I have the strangest craving for macaroni.

I think the only thing that’s getting me through this week is seeing the Dirty River Boys on Friday. Yes. It’s been like 3 months. I can’t wait to see them, and at Gruene, how I love Gruene! Yup. Ok now I think I’ll work on my stuff.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

